School Outreach Liaisons

High School Liaison Email
Chardon High School Barb Plishka barbnmikey@sbcglobal.net
Cuyahoga Falls/Summit County Diana Truxell dtruxell@ameritech.net
Eastlake North High School Debra Bryda deb1215@oh.rr.com
Edgewood High School Orianna Brown orib@americanbga.com
Geneva High School Charlie Kohli charleskohli@windstream.net
Grand Valley High School Shari McCaslin pnsmccaslin@windstream.net
Green High School Tami Pallotta pallotta@mail.com
Harvey High School Karen Wivell kwivell2000@yahoo.com
Hudson High School Judy Montecalvo judymont@roadrunner.com
Jefferson High School Gina Wilms 123ginawilms@gmail.com
Kent Roosevelt High School Susan Mancinelli   susan.mancinelli@gmail.com
Kirtland High School Sue Pavlisko sue.pavlisko@gmail.com
Manchester High School Tami Pallotta pallotta@mail.com
Mentor High School Cheryl Bracken cheryl.bracken@gmail.com
Riverside High School Vicki Kallio finnhalf@aol.com
West Geauga High School Meredith Jurek mjurek1@roadrunner.com
Wickliffe High School Debra Bryda deb1215@oh.rr.com
Wiilloughby South High School Debra Bryda deb1215@oh.rr.com
Youngstown/Mahoning/Trumbull Counties Terri Windsor terri.windsor@afsusa.org