Contact us about Contributing to AFS-USA

We are always pleased to hear from members of our AFS Family and invite you to contact us directly if you have questions about supporting AFS-USA.

Our Contact Information

AFS-USA, Inc.
National Development Office
120 Wall Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10005

Phone: (646) 751-2029
Fax: (212) 299-9090
Email: fundraising@afsusa.org

Our Office Hours

Monday to Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Eastern Standard Time

AFS-USA TAX ID

# 39-1711417

National Development Staff

Rosetta Fludd
Annual Fund and Stewardship Development Associate
(646) 751-2024 | rfludd@afsusa.org

Lily Beale-Wirsing
Research and Reporting Development Associate
(646) 751-2159 | lbeale-wirsing@afsusa.org

Carrie Kran
Donor Relations Manager
(646) 751-2022 | ckran@afsusa.org

Jonathan Gross
Director of Development
(646) 751-2011 | jgross@afsusa.org

Marlene G. Baker
Chief Development, Communications, and Alumni Relations Officer
mbaker@afsusa.org

National Alumni Staff

Mandy Sheriff
Alumni Relations Manager
(646) 751-2026 | msheriff@afsusa.org | Reconnection Request Form

Development Communications Staff

Edith Yang
Development Communications Associate
(646) 751-2025 | eyang@afsusa.org

Caitlin Belt
Development Communications Manager
(646) 751-2101 | cbelt@afsusa.org

If you have questions about other areas of AFS-USA, please visit www.afsusa.org/contact to find the appropriate department.


Ways to make a donation