Contact us about Contributing to AFS-USA

We are always pleased to hear from members of our AFS family and invite you to contact us directly if you have questions about supporting AFS-USA.

Our Mailing Address

AFS-USA, Inc.
National Development Office
120 Wall Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10005

Other Contact Information

Phone: (646) 751-2029
Fax: (212) 299-9090
Email: fundraising@afsusa.org

Our Office Hours

Monday to Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Eastern Standard Time

AFS-USA TAX ID

# 39-1711417

National Development Staff

Marlene G. Baker
Chief Development, Communications, & Alumni Relations Officer
mbaker@afsusa.org

Steven Molberger
Director of Development
(646) 751-2020 | smolberger@afsusa.org

Carrie Kran
Donor Relations Manager
(646) 751-2022 | ckran@afsusa.org

Drew Rhodes
Individual Giving and Scholarships Manager
(646) 751-2027 | drhodes@afsusa.org

Rosetta Fludd
Development Associate, Annual Fund & Stewardship
(646) 751-2024 | rfludd@afsusa.org

Bernardo Ortiz
Development Associate
(646) 751-2023 | bortiz@afsusa.org

If you have questions about other areas of AFS-USA, please visit www.afsusa.org/contact to find the appropriate department.


Ways to make a donation